![]() | ![]() | |||||||||
| ||||||||||
| |||||||
| Modeling - Sculpting Dedicated forum to all the modeling questions & comments, from boxmodeling, edge modeling, assembly of shapes, etc. to sculpting. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #61 (permalink) |
| Extrusion ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 153
|
how far away is the links for the preorder people?
__________________ Senyac P4 3ghz -800mhz FSB -2gig DDR ram Win XP Pro GF 6800 512Mbs DDR3 ram 2x 120GB - 7200RPM-8MB CACHE SATA 500GB USB Lacie d2 BigDisk 52X CDRW 16X DVD-RW HP DVD movie writer dc3000 |
| | |
| | #62 (permalink) | |
| Cube ![]() Join Date: May 2005 Location: San Mateo, CA
Posts: 64
| Quote:
__________________ Bob Stockwell Vice President, Sales and Marketing DAZ Productions, Inc. | |
| | |
| | #64 (permalink) |
| Boolean ![]() Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 90
|
Hello, I have bought the Hexagon 1.2 + Carrara 5 bundle at the start of April after an email discussion with a sale person from eovia europe that garanteed me that I will get the hexagon 2 upgrade free of charge with this bundle. From what have been told on this forum, it seemed that this offer will be maintained. However, this morning, I got an email from DAZ telling me that : - Hexagon 2 is here - it is available for _only_ $1.99 - and this is if I subscribe to Platinium club. Can you confirm me that this is only an "advertising" email, that it has nothing to do with the free upgrade from hex 1.2 bought before end of April, and that I will receive an email with the famous download link later in the day ? By the way, it is written that I received this email because I subscribed to daz3D, which is of course not true, I only subscribed to eovia.fr. Is it the case that all our personnal information have been bought with eovia.com ? Khris |
| | |